Beauty · makeup · Review

Influenster’s Laura Mercier Caviar Volume Panoramic Mascara VoxBox

Hello All! Just wanted to share with you guys the latest VoxBox I received complimentary to try from Influenster. If you have been hiding under a rock and haven’t heard about Influenster, it is an awesome product testing site with so much more than you would think it would. It makes the perfect shopping companion since they have tons of reviews on everyday products at your fingertips when you need a little advice on almost any product out there. To find out more click here.

Anyways, on with my review!

I was one of the lucky ones to get my hands on this Laura Mercier VoxBox a few weeks ago featuring their new Caviar Volumizing Panoramic Mascara and the Laura Mercier Artist Eyelash Curler.

At first I wasn’t really into the mascara, but after giving it a few more tries and doing a kind of spin thing with the wand when I brushed it on I got it. If you want super dark, intense lashes this won’t be for you, but if you like natural with a boost kind of lashes then this is the mascara for you. Plus it has more product in it than most other high end and drugstore mascaras with a whopping 12ml/0.4 FL OZ per bottle instead of the usual 10 mL. you get with most other brands.

Then there is the Artist Eyelash Curler which is an amazing eyelash curler, it widens and lifts for a perfect open eyed look.

I have to say I’m very impressed and happy with this VoxBox and recommend Laura Mercier Caviar Volume Panoramic Mascara and the Laura Mercier Artist Eyelash Curler to everyone!

Thanks for reading!

Much love,

Leave a comment